I run every time I'm close

Gavin håller mig sällskap idag, han är  a m a z i n g!

Afraid of what they might loose,
might get scraped or they might get bruised.
You can beg on what's the use,
that's why it's called the moment of truth.



If you ask me how I'm doing,
I would say I'm doing just fine.
I would lie and say that you're not on my mind.
But I go out, and I sit down at a table set for two.
And finally I'm forced to face the truth
No matter what I say I'm..
Not over you




I'm close
And let it slip away,
 I keep dragging my feet till I finally miss the last train.
Oh, she's ready,
I'm not ready
I hear people go crazy for steady.
But me, I run every time
I run every time
I run every time I'm close.

I'd get it if you need it,
I'll search if you don't see it,
 you're thirsty, I'll be your rain,
you get hurt, I'll take your pain.





Kommentarer
Postat av: puss

Välkommen tillbaka in i bloggandet sunshine! I've missed you ;D

2012-01-12 @ 13:44:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0